Heard.

H“You think I don’t hear you crying in the bathroom at night? I can hear you mumbling to yourself when you think you’re alone, I notice those inward glances and outward sighs. I love you, I have done for a long time. I know that that is the first time I’ve said it to you but there it is, and now I hope you realise how much I care.”

He said it, he loves me. Suddenly all the questions, all the anxieties about him melted away and laughed at their very existence. I was filled with a sudden urge to do absolutely everything possible in the universe with him all at once.

And so this is where that begins, everything, all at once.

One comment

Leave a Reply

