The April A to Z Challenge 2016.

A2Z-BADGE [2016]I’m participating in the A to Z Challenge again for a third year running! I’ve struggled to write as much in the past year, life has taken over. University commitments and work getting busier has meant writing has had to take a back seat. However, for the next month I’m hoping to get out some of the ideas I’ve had since last April; even trying to start with A has been difficult, we’re on the 3rd now and I’m yet to post A or B, they’ll go up in the next few hours now that I have been able to settle on something; ironically the first post is about an author with writer’s block.

Despite the struggle, I’m so excited to see what I come up with in the next month! It will certainly be a challenge, with exams at the end of the month but I’m going to try make it the entire way through the month, posting every day (allowing myself to post late if needs be) as I haven’t been able to finish the challenge yet!

So, fingers crossed it goes well, and I hope everyone else doing April A to Z enjoys it as much as I will!

Leave a Reply

